KONTAKTINFORMASJON

Administrasjon

Administrerende direktør

Helge Olsen

+47 909 33 600
helge@hro.no

HR-sjef

Hege Sorkness

+47 41 66 26 91
hege@hro.no

Regnskapssjef

Martha Tereze Olgyai

+47 951 21 506
martha@hro.no

Markedssjef

Trond Pålerud

+47 928 02 105
trond@hro.no

Sikkerhetsrådgiver

Bjørn Berge

+47 908 93 823
safety@hro.no

Sales

Helge Olsen

+47 909 33 600
helge@hro.no

Trond Pålerud

+47 928 02 105
trond@hro.no

Tommy Lennartsson

+47 452 56 685
tommy@hro.no

Felles e-post: sales@hro.no

TOPP